Can I change any details of my study after it is published?

Before publishing your study, it is very important to check that all of the details you've entered are correct. You will not be able to change the following details once your study is published:

  • Study title and study description
  • Study URL
  • Estimated Completion Time
  • Maximum Allowed Time (you should make sure this is high enough to give slower than average respondents time to complete their submission)
  • Reward per Participant
  • Eligibility criteria (prescreening)

You are able to change the maximum number of submissions you will receive for your study, as long as your study is still active (i.e. maximum number of submissions not already reached). Read about how to do this here.

If you would like to change any of these details after publishing, you will have to close your study early by selecting 'Stop' from the Action drop-down menu. You can then 'Duplicate' your study, and publish a new version with the updated details.

 
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful