The participant exceeded the maximum time without completing the submission. No action is required. You will not be charged for this submission, but you can also manually approve them if you wish.

Please note that participants can go over your maximum time allowed and still complete their submission in some cases - read about why this may occur here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful